INFO
 About Us
 Objectives
 Working Groups
 Contacts
 CONTRIBUTORS
 How to Join
 Members
 Email Reflector
 DOCS
 kDAPL
 uDAPL
 SOFTWARE
 Ref Implement
 Contributions  Test
 Registry
 MEETINGS
 Conference Calls
 Next Meeting
 Past Meetings
 PRESS ROOM
 Press Releases
 FAQ

DAT Collaborative Contacts

Arkady Kanevsky, Chair of DAT Collaborative, NetApp
arkady@netapp.com (781) 768-5395

Caitlin Bestler, Co-Chair of DAT Collaborative, Siliquent Technologies
caitlinb@siliquent.com (650) 962-1632 ext 100

Somenath Bandyopadhyay, Co-Chair of Kernel Technical WG, VERITAS
somenath@veritas.com (650) 527-1566

Arkady Kanevsky, Co-Chair of Kernel Technical WG, NetApp
arkady@netapp.com (781) 768-5395

Richard Frank, Co-Chair of User Technical WG, Oracle
Richard.Frank@oracle.com (239) 598-2965

Caitlin Bestler, Co-Chair of User Technical WG, Siliquent Technologies
caitlinb@siliquent.com (650) 962-1632 ext 100

Boris Bialek, Co-Chair of Marketing/Evangelist WG, IBM
bbialek@ca.ibm.com (905) 413-3078

Raja Srinivasan, Co-Chair of Marketing/Evangelist WG, CoreEdgeNetworks
raja.srinivasan@coredgenetworks.com (925) 355-1604